PEPE Token Vote Post 3/05/24 Curation and Investment Updates🐸💯✨

in #pepe2 months ago

Happy Tuesday! Feels good man. So as an update, I have been boosting my PEPE token curator accounts including @pimpinpepe @sports.mahem and @pepe.voter with more Hive Power and more PEPE Power. In addition, I am adding to my Tribaldex liquidity pool investments and buying DRIP tokens with survey money I make on Freecash.

It's worth investing into this Community, and I am taking the steps necessary to boost the team! Feels good man! 🐸🍀🔥🔥🔥

Happy Monday, I have an update. I will be investing into DRIP tokens and the HDB:CENT Tribaldex liquidity pool to buy more PEPE tokens on Hive Engine! It's time to support the price. I will also be leaving the previous day's post so you can see the progress of PEPE Community actions. Feels good man 🐸

Happy Sunday, all members of the #pepe Community. The week ahead is going to be awesome for the token we love. I have supercharged my PEPE curators, and am voting with PEPE and Hive Power. @sports.mahem @pimpinpepe and @pepe.voter now have a voting power that registers and I want to reward those who use the #pepe tag regularly. Join me on Blurt in "The Pepe Community". Feels good man!

Please help @pepetoken @ironshield @definethedollar @lolz.pepe @lolzbot

This is a new initiative I am working on to add value to our community.

Make sure to join the Blurt Social community "The Pepe Community". Pepe is a great Community here, and I want you to join means the team there.

Sort:  

Good strategy, drip tokens are on sale! Liquid pools are great too. !ALIVE

@pepe.voter! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks for your support!

!BBH
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepe.voter. (1/1)

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepe.voter. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepe.voter

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@pepe.voter! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (14/50)

@pepe.voter! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@pepetoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepe.voter. (1/1)

@pepetoken! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepe.voter. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@pepetoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepe.voter

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Check out Osak. And thank me later.