Mission Accomplished - 2024 is going to be a TooFuckeh Blast-Off

in #pept4 months ago

I am over 60 and stilled filled with piss and vinegar. Now that is #TooFuckeh

Four days ago, I posted on #THREADS a snippet from a reply I made on a PEPT Community blog. I said our problem solving token would be trading above #CTP token. Well, that happened today and it happened on a lucky number day. Yeah, #FJ likes numbers and #3 is a rewarding number.
mission_20240103.png

Before we look at our chart comparison, let us review the snippet behind our achieved mission.

Look at that, I am aiming to have #TooFuckeh trading higher than #LEO in 2024.
Now that is not going to be easy but it is doable.

I am currently tracking, trending and trading over 60 layer 2 tokens on Hive and managing an investment portfolio outside of Hive. Plus, I manage a rental property and a few websites used to generate multiple income streams. I have over 100 strategies on the go and I use many, many different kinds of tactics to achieve goals and objectives supporting our Project ePayTraffic exchanging community. That means a lot of manual work that can be automated to boost production and deliverables of products and services. I like to generate a profit from a manual operation before I leverage returns from automation and collaboration. That translates to creating many opportunities for all kinds of Hivers.

toofuckeh_20240103.png

Our problem solving token last traded at at 0.002
https://tribaldex.com/trade/TOOFUCKEH

And the latest trade for #CTP is just above 0.001
ctp_20240103.png

Now I am energized by this and yeah, I had a lot to do with it but it has not been just my effort.

Thank you very much to all who have contributed in our traffic exchanging journey so far. We are just getting started. There is another very important day coming, very soon, so be on the lookout for a PEPT blog to be published.

I welcome all comments and questions. I am not giving away any tokens (nor secrets) for posting and/or upvoting this blog. We are moving into a new phase of operation where your measured effort will be converted into problem solving tokens.

If you can't wait to earn some #TooFuckeh tokens then why not buy some from the open market. I am not one to do the same as others and expect better results. I know I have to do something different to get unbelievable results. This is where your buying and funding plays a huge role. Today, I encourage you to take a small position in our PEPT token or any of the tokens in our PEPT ecosystem. I guarantee that I will manage the risk and not neglect responsibility. Please share this information with folks that you think would be interested even if your not in a position to invest time or money.

That's it for now. Time to complete another task. I have a lot of problem solving use cases that need to be addressed.

!LUV and positive energy to all.

Sort:  

Today, I encourage you to take a small position in our PEPT token or any of the tokens in our PEPT ecosystem.

I'm encouraged by your encouragement and plucked up the courage to by 1.