You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Climate Permaculture Plants: Hybrid Hazel

in #permaculture6 years ago

What is interesting in hazel is that all these components are good for health, I explain in my last article on plants!
Its main pest is the Balanin which lays in hazelnuts, to watch especially when the soils are waterlogged.
Very good idea the ecological fuel, if it could become more and more democratic, the planet would be healthier.
Upvote and resteem . In line with my ideas about nature for its protection and its intelligent use.

Sort:  

Thank You! I read your article and the historical information was very interesting. I was going to include some of it in this article but it was just getting too long. Thanks for sharing!

Yes, there is so much to say about this tree that it would take a whole book!
Your article has brought me a lot too.
Thank you