You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Climate Permaculture Plants: Hybrid Hazel

in #permaculture6 years ago

I’m from Michigan myself. Very excited to see people joining the permaculture movement. My son @theferalone got me started on that path. He belongs to the homesteading server on Discord if you want to touch base. We go to a permaculture group on Meetup in the Grand Rapids area. You should check it out.

My husband and I bought an old blueberry farm about 4 years ago and have been implementing some organic and permacultural practices. Unfortunately he passed away about 4 months ago. I’ve decided to sell because it;s more than I can handle alone. We have a total of 29 acres. About 10 acres of blueberries, an open field and some pine forest. Would really love for it to go to someone who practices permaculture.