You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Blockchain, Crypto, Permaculture and Nature be integrated?

WOW super reply, thank you. I am glad you liked the post, it did take me a little while to write as it was fairly lengthy. The more time passes by the more I just feel that is where my life has to progress too. I honestly think it is what I am meant to do. I dont think lots of money, material things or other more mainstream life goals would bring me any satisfaction or happiness.

I hope you are all good and when you spoke of your own experience of alienation that there aren't any ongoing problems that are negatively affecting you. I am sure that most people, even those who mock this idea, would eventually come to realise that this way of living could provide a genuine feeling of contentment and satisfaction.

Fingers crossed that you are right about releasing the intention and the unfolding happening. Thank you very much and a big thank you of course the mr @dannyshine too :)

Sort:  

You mentioned that you have a disability - this could make a long post even more strenuous I imagine!

I dont think lots of money, material things or other more mainstream life goals would bring me any satisfaction or happiness.

I don't think they yet have to any human being in the entire history of humanity :D ...and yet the myth persists in the mainstream! People are heavily bought into such myths, and therefore feel justified in mocking alternatives. I don't think it matters so much where others think I am going, as long as I have a good idea myself!

I'm well thanks for enquiring, I feel largely "de-baggaged". I had meant that although I have no real experience of living consciously and harmoniously with other human beings - where interaction and communal decision-making feature, I am in a place where I would like really like to try this and have been kinda looking with half an eye at communes here and there that I can spend some time in - or something local in Scotland where I get food/board, work on some sustainability project and learn hands-on skills like woodwork, growing food, building etc. Also, I had meant that I have largely dealt with my own sense of alienation and rejection from the common lot of humanity, and am probably in a better position than before to try this kind of communal living as I will not be bringing the baggage I previously would have. I am extremely comfy on my own and with animals and with nature. I'm friends with myself, I'm friends with spirit. That's kinda what I was saying :D

Sounds great I like your way of thinking. Best wishes 🙏🏻