You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Blockchain, Crypto, Permaculture and Nature be integrated?

Hiya @magicalmoonlight thank you so much for the nice comment. Yes I have put a lot of thought into this and other similar projects to do with transportation, communication, mobile apps, food, education and more.

Sadly I don’t have much money to make any of them a reality yet. Maybe one day though. Really appreciate your comments. Have a lovely day 🙏🏻💚🌏

Sort:  

That is so awesome! Rome wasn't built in a day :) Everything takes time. I am so excited to see your payout on this increasing!!

Hello again. Yep Rome certainly wasn’t built in a day and I will keep trying. I think initially I will just try to build connections with more likeminded people so that we can create some excitement and throw ideas around. Maybe from there we can start moving forward.

It’s deffo good to see the payout going up on this. I have never had anything like that before since joining steemit so it’s very encouraging. Thank you x

Just don't give up on your ideas. They are great and more people are slowly leaning towards that life style. I would love to live in a community like that.

You would be more than welcome to join in if I can make it happen 🙏🏼