You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Depth Final Design Exercise Permaculture Design for my 2017 Geoff Lawton online PDC 2.0.

Hi @diggndeeper.com.
I completely agree that the Permaculture skill set is extremely practical. You should definitely decide to invest into a Geoff Lawton online PDC, as you will never get a similar chance to get so deeply involved in all aspects of Permaculture. The second course of his new format will be starting soon. Keep your even open. And the price is the same as a standrad 72h course, yet the material is spread over 6 months, wich makes it trikle down a lot deeper into your conciosness.

I used scanned hand drawings that where coloized in Photoshop and the Layout was done in Illustrator.

Sort:  

Very cool. Thanks for letting me know about the changes in the Lawton course. I'm sure it is worth every cent.