Have you ever had that one person you just cant stop thinking about?

in #person7 years ago

What do you do when you have that one person you cant stop thinking about?

I've had a few of these over the years.... I try to keep busy and keep my mind on other things.

I know that what is meant to be will happen in due time (whenever that may be)

its always hard for me because i am a very impatient person!

What do you do to get that one special person off your mind or do you even try?

Curious!How-to-stop-thinnking-about-someone.jpg

Sort:  

At one point or the order we have people that are dear to our heart...
As one miss behave and lost his/her place in our heart, someone else will eventually fill the gap
That's the beauty of life

Thanks alot for the steemdollar, hugs you.
On the post, remind me of a special soul, so precious i cant let it go even when gate have been put to place. Thats life

Yeah.. i had a one.. she is my last girlfriend.. i'm still thinking about her..

According to my personal experience, to get someone we love is to let go of our thoughts. Do not get too focused with her.
When going to bed, try to imagine that she is smiling towards us, then release our mind (forget), go to sleep.

I had one. girlfriend far away from me. and now she is sleeping dreaming on me...hehe

I don't even try to stop thinking about them, I just go with and enjoy the thoughts!! To me, not knowing what will happen next can be very exciting. Life would be a big bore if we knew everything in advance.

excellent