You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Personal Achievement

in #personal4 years ago

I'm still yet to achieve something "Big" here, never made it to even 10% of this kind of an achievement, but this is an inspiration for me!
I'll be happy even if I'm able to achieve 10% of what you have achieved :D
Keep inspiring us

Sort:  

I've a lot more achievement that I can share and inspire people. I really love to inspire people to get more people to take crypto world seriously. Last time, I posted so many luxuries on my Instagram not to boast. But to provoke general public how serious cryptocurrency can be.

I'll post some of my inspiring items I've got from crypto here.

Nice, keep it up! We would love to see some here as well!
But also at the same time, add a disclaimer like:
If you buy at the top of the market, no one can help lol :P

I've personally seen a lot of people who bought the peak, for example, Ripple at $3, Ada at $1,
or even some other coins having no utility at the peak. and then they will start complaining :P

In my opinion, currently the crypto world is very green. It doesn't matter where's your entry point. As long as you bought a token with a solid fundamental and ideology, it's just a matter of time for mass adoption and price boom. Crypto currency right now is still at less than 3% of the ideal market size. So price wise... you can enter at any price right now... off course some entry point will make you wait longer to get significant gains.