You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Personal Achievement

in #personal4 years ago

Oh man I didn’t realize you made a sizable investment here in hive. That’s awesome! I know from talking with you recently you mention your bitcoin holdings but some talk a game but don’t actually have it. You’ve proven you do have it!

That’s a nice car and a nice friend you’ve got there lol but if he made millions from your advice it’s the least he can do. Hopefully we can have these success stories for things like hive where in the future the value of the token will be in the multi-dollar range.

Thanks for the investment into hive, again!

Sort:  

More inspiring... This RR is a gift from my friend (gained from his crypto investment)... I didnt share yet what I bought from my own gained 😜