You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those times when we used to go to the rice field to catch some fish with my brother and friends

in #personal2 years ago

How are you doing @captainquack22?
I am a bit Ok compared before, I had to go to the dentist multiple times to extract my bad teeth one by one, it is taking too much time even though it is easy to get my tooth extracted.

I am on blurt.blog and steem.

Sort:  

Same ol same ol bro. Kickin myself for not being patient with so many coins. With things down lower now, maybe its my 3rd chance to setup, so trying to setup. I tried blurt man, but just stick over here nowadays. Keep rockin, try to build up some momentum here, i think hive has been rockin pretty good. Lot of development on platform and games here, more than steem imo. Up to you bro, keep rockin best you can, glad to here you got some work done.

Yeah Hive has all the best devs, lots of dapps built over it as you said. Blurt is still young, lots of things still have to be straightened-out and has to settle in before a better value happens. Steem has it sown thing, being still bullish and it rides the bullishness of BTC as well its downward movements, so it is still a good option to involve one's self for investing.

I wish you more success in here, you are doing excellent.👍