Life Update! (Personal)

in #personal3 years ago (edited)

SNOW_20210904_180313_202.jpg

Hello!

Has it been more a month since I made an update? I forgot and I do not mind counting or checking. It is just that I got so busy with my work (beating the deadlines and beating myself to beat the deadlines) and life.

Honestly, it felt like this pandemic has killed all my drive and hope to do great things. A lot of things about myself has changed. As some of you know and observed, I always wanted to motivate others but I could not do it now since I am very unmotivated.

I wanted to share the things I do at work and hot I got by but it seems I am very restless. I just want to leave my job although it has only been four months. I really do not feel the pressure like I used to, it is just that the things I want to do in life has been realigned a lot.

I just want to sit next to the person I love, not just to keep my sanity but because that is what I would want to do. No, I do not see myself doing nothing. Of course, I would love to help him out in terms of finances. It is just that this time, it would be pursuing my passion. It is just him, my family, my friends, and passion who lights up my life.

Anyway, speaking of the love of my life, he is going to the metro few days from now. I believe in him that he would never wrong me. All he will do is to prepare for the family that we are going to build in the near future. I just hope and pray that would never leave from his mind.

I am very sure I am going to miss him but I am looking forward to spending all the days of my life without being left alone or leaving his side. I tried looking for a job online and a couple of those responded to me and sad they would love to have me around in their company, the thing is, I am not passionate for the job. So for the meantime, I am just going to continue being an office worker/ public servant. I am going to save some money and think of a business that involves selling artworks or teaching. Perhaps, I will push that overdue plan. Okay, whatever comes my way that is aligned with my passion, I would love to grab it.

Gotta hit the sack now! My eyebags are getting heavier and bigger. I hope I could still hold on.

Love,
Gail