“YOU TOOK MY LIFE AWAY”

in #personal6 years ago

I was about to post one song again for my followers, Hope They will like it as I finished writing it just now.

10441338_10201497996651624_4895046279084408126_n.jpg

When I calling out your name again
To shred my pain in the rain
I can see how shallow and hollow my heart became….
I wonder how my life has changed can you see?
That’s why I don’t act like as same old me
You were the reason of my smile …
but now don’t leave me I can’t go alone even a mile
This restless sighs and moaning grow strong…
Co’z deep down I m sad and I can’t play all along
The grief between us stayed in both heart’s beat..
Telling me that our dreams shall meet
Don’t ask anything and don’t stop me from crying …
you know the answer, your eyes are prying
Just Lay down near by my side…
You will hear my heart pound for the right
I just want to stop this fight forever….
Tomorrow morning light will end this darkest hour
I have got so many things for you my beloved…
I have fought my own demons from beyond.
If tears from my eyes won’t stop… let them flow…
If the moon shines bright in night, let it glow.
I still remember how I fell in love with you at first sight..
After that I couldn’t able to sleep at night.
Never I did thought for the regrets or pain
But now I realized that all were dreams..
Can you Come to me as you can merge in me..
Like Those days when you were everything for me
I sit back silently and Watching my dreams are shattered like glass on floor…
And now I won’t love anyone again coz I closed my heart’s door.

Song source:- Written by Me ( Copyrighted© ).
Image souce:- Desktop wallpaper.

Sort:  

Congratulations @henaghosh123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!