I'm a whale at heart!

in #personal7 years ago

IMG_1591.JPGI'm a whale at heart! Yes, I just started but consider me a whale!
IMG_1591.JPG

It's a done deal. How else do you think Dale Carnegie and Tony Robbins made it in life! Yes, please feel free to resteem this! Thank you for your support and let's keep this party rolling!!!
IMG_1590.JPG

Sort:  

lol you are funny .. Little Minnow (WHALE) Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted, following, and Resteemed

It's about to be a reality! I'm gonna work hard!

I like that kind of positive attitude, @hibiscus

Love the pics, too! :)

I do too!! It really nice.

Thank you! Gotta stay positive!

Thank you so much! I'm on the right road. Excited to be in the steemit community.

Very good outlook on life

I wish you tobe a killer Orca soon.
I will be your Nemo friend.

Thank you, my friend! I'll let you know when it's time to find Nemo!

Welcome to Steemit @hibiscus :) You've got this! Much Love!

Thank you!

@thereikiforest Thanks so much! Appreciate the support! Much love to you too! Upvoted and following.