Hello ! I’m Ace ! #Goodvibe is coming on our way !

in #personal6 years ago

I am Ace from Philippines ! And as a humble newbie here I would like to thank now the people who could appreciate the goodness in me. :)

B30D2119-BB2A-4DA5-82C6-F61537207828.png

I am starting my journey of being me and I am really serious to share positivities to everybody! Who doesn’t want to be sad in this world ? Ofcourse NOBODY! Right !

50216491-60F1-47DF-AB9B-B65B29FE9906.png

Let’s love and never hate. :)

Thank you and let’s help each other !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @justace!

Welcome to Steemit my friend, just add #philippine #introducemyself #steemph to your next blog.

Congratulations @justace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!