You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Personal Achievement

in #personal4 years ago

Tq for that reminder. I thought the good practice is only to vote on others content, ahaha... I'm still trying to understand the whole thing about HIVE, I think I just got around 11% knowledge now.

Once I gained more knowledge I can influence my other colleague on crypto to jump in.

Sort:  

Hehe, we all got to start somewhere... but voting for yourself is totally accepted, so you should absolutely do it. But, since you can place at least 10 votes of 100% per day with full value, you will for sure need and should vote for other content as well, so a nice mixture is always appreciated between self-voting and voting for others!

If you are a fan of movies and TV-related topics, I suggest you check out the streaming community where you can find lots of interesting articles on such topics: https://hive.blog/created/hive-118364