Thank you!

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to thank ALL (more than a 100 of you) who followed me!

Here is my introduction when I started here:
https://steemit.com/introduction/@mylifeasgoda/hello-there-my-name-is-goda-3

2c6ec834f59637903c3326248cb718af.jpg

It's an amazing platform, with a great opportunity to earn, for what you love.
I've followed so many great people, who just seem to love to share their photography skills, or traveling adventures, silly posts and humor, science, history and other 'serious' materials.

Everyone is so different and unique. Some,...not so original, but to each their own I say!

It all seems amazing to me!

Just like always, I do have much to tell and share!
I will post some poems, when the mood strikes, drawing or scribbles of thoughts and drawings, or books and music I love listening to,
my own experiences and hobbies, reviews of movies and other crazy ideas of mine :)

Thank you for your patience on my posts. To those who wait, I say - carry on my Waycard...(Oops..Supernatural theme song)

6e434331bc0863f0d1f3afb08582a998.jpg

Lots of Love,
Goda

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Thank you very much! :) Following and I won't forget the help! :)

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Thank you! I kind of already started with my posts :)
I will check you out and follow back! Good luck :)

Welcome to Steem @mylifeasgoda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much! :) I will not forget it!

hi @Mylifeasgoda:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you! I try to write down my adventures or more serious articles I want to share in a notebook. and then I upload it here, but little by little, 'coz being new here, I just still have that fear of losing ideas, or sometimes I just don't have the time to write down the long posts I have on a certain day.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Mylifeasgoda I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you! I am just getting started and trying to figure things out! More or less, I've 'got it', but you know...

Hello @mylifeasgoda. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Wish you well too! Thak you :)

Welcome to STEEMIT! You will find many great people here that will help you learn more about the True Power behind Steemit. We hope you enjoy the community. @mylifeasgoda

I hope to make it here! A great platform to earn and be your true self :) write what you feel, share your thoughts with the rest :)

you are doing great work............ don't think like that.
@mylifeasgoda

Thank you! I try to write my own thoughts and my own stuff, so I would not be one of those who are not original...

HUGE welcome to #steemit @myligeasgoda, great pictures ! congrats for the 100!!!! I am following you because you interest that i see some common one. This is a great community and hopefully we will grow up on great and useful content!

Happy steeming and greetings from Switzerland!
Francesco

DQmTHEohdRvnQDMLRB8CDpJ5NddLgf6cgTGZMkxXEtd6e2m_1680x8400.png

Thank you! I am one of those people who just loves life and is interested in everything! In some things of course more, in some - less, but I love learning and being curious :)

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I did! :) Thank you for your help :) Have a great day