You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shadow That Looms and Deepens

in #personal6 years ago

The problem isn't Qurator*. Its me (cheesy but true). I feel that I might be on the mend but I don't know how I'm going to feel tomorrow. :c)

I appreciate your feedback @boontjie.

  • A comment clarifying that a user is a Tier-0 suggests that the person doesn't contribute. I now know its up-vote 7 posts or bust.
Sort:  

Hmmm. I have been talking to the Q people and we might close down the tier to new entrants soon. There is a lot of backlash, and it is normally from the QT0 community. Some feel they been put there unjustly and I mostly agree, but the whole thing is automated tier counts. It is just too much admin to do on a case by case basis. I will talk to the mods though about your tier. I am sure we can at least bump you up to T1. One vote isnt the end of the world

Loading...