Sort:  

Hello @solominer
You greeted me with a punch on my shoulder. 😆

Anyway how are you doing? Sorry for not being here for a long while.

Was suprised to see you return, just figured I should let you know people are watching.

I am doing alright, hope you are too. No worries man, I know a couple have left for blurt.. idk how well that has turned out for them though

Hmmn, are you annoyed or angry that I am posting? A friend will just say, "I am happy that you returned, welcome back! 👬

People are watching? I'm guessing the DV people, its their function and prerogative to do so. I have no power over that, I just love posting because it is a mental therapy for me, and of course it is rewarding.

People have left for blurt for obvious reasons, but some really are golden for being conspiracy theorists and negatively vibed. So that is what it is.

I wish you well, but you didn't read my post :/