You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith Fuels You - Where are you putting yours? - Daily Inspiration

in #personaldevelopment5 years ago (edited)

Hi @mistysummers As your followers, I always find your inspirations quite welcoming; this is yet another good one!!

But permit me to surmise that as much as faith in MYSELF is quite ok; faith in God, being my Manufacturer , with a given PURPOSE is better in order to realize my Potentials.

"Self" is often mediated by the EGO, which Ministers Pride most often, instead of Potentaials directed at others!!
Keep churning out great videos on motivation!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your insights! I see "self" as the creator that I am. Constantly creating this reality and life experience. Yes it is often equated with ego. Thx again love.