Sort:  

In just two years, it seems you have managed good.

Thanks for your kind words, munawar! It seems surreal to me that my net worth had grown so much in my perspective and I am very proud of myself for this achievement. Discipline in personal finance and knowing which investment to put your money into are the key to having success. My real ambition is to grow my net worth to a million dollars before the age of 30. Upvoted!

Keep it up with the same ambition. You will surely achieve your target.

As you commented on my post @afiqsejuk and your account is new to me, I thought I would stop by and check into it a bit. Nice to see someone from Singapore "in here" and appearing to be doing well.

So you have been involved on these blockchains for 2 years and 21 weeks? Are you active on Steem as well? If you have an introductory post, I'd welcome a link to it. I will read it.