You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you Look at on Steemit?

in #perspective7 years ago

Personally I like to read value content which can help me anyway. I don't like sharing pictures from vacations or just selfies posting. I like information, motivational content which can force me to achieve something better. I love to read those information which can change the worst into best.
But ufortunately most of the people are just spamming steemit by copy and pasting content. I generally flag those content and users. Steemit is the best when it comes to sharing. We just have to share the best of the best content or at least our own thought :)
Thank you @bitcoinparadise

Sort:  

I enjoy reading content that can help me as well. Information is very valuable and it's important to absorb the right information.

I'm sure in time, things will get better. Especially when the "communities" feature gets implemented :)

Okay! Now, you've planted a seed AGAIN. I'm on a hunt for info on communities.
---- Okay, I'm back. I read up on what is going to happen with communities and very cool, indeed.

If you missed it on my previous post, I linked a AMA of CEO Ned Scott giving us an idea of how this feature will work and whats to come ;)
https://steemit.com/community-tokens/@fyrstikken/ned-scott-ceo-of-steemit-inc-have-a-40-minute-conversation-with-the-steemspeak-com-community

How did I miss that! That's for sending me the link. 🤗