PESETACOIN: From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ BUY Alert, PESETACOIN has seen a growth of no less than a staggering x 21.66 to the current price of $0.033549..!! Remains BULLISH.

in #pesetacoin7 years ago

PESETACOIN PRICE CHART

PESETACOIN.png

PESETACOIN dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen

PESETACOIN dMAs screen.png

PESETACOIN triggered a dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ BUY Alert Signal on 02-Apr-2017 at $0.00155.

From triggering the BUY Alert, PESETACOIN has seen a growth of no less than a staggering x 21.66 to the current price of $0.033549.

With a current Market Capital of approx. $4.6m and Ranked No.227 in the Crypto Currency Market, PESETACOIN has seen an explosive rise these last 5 months.

We maintain a BULLISH recommendation on PESETACOIN and will continue to monitor the technicals over the next few weeks/months.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! I am seeing good tips here!

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Very good post :)

GREAT THANK YOU FOR SHARING I'M STARTING TO FOLLOW YOU
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========