Surprised My Cat Monster and he Tried his best to Hide ... LoL!!!

in #pet6 years ago

6de43c21-bbbf-42d7-b1fb-3970dadcf727.jpeg


So, I was outside taking pictures as I do daily and I saw my Cat "Monster" sleeping on a chair. I tried my best to sneak up on him and take a picture but he woke up. Now Monster doesn't usually want his picture taken and he makes it very difficult for me to take pictures of him. So, as always, he tried to hide behind the chair but I got the shot off right before he disappeared.

He really is a silly cat and loves to play ball. But he is more like a goalie in the game "Soccer". I will kick the ball at him and he will either catch it or knock it away with his paw. I have several pictures of this as well along with some video. I will share them one day soon. I hope all of you enjoy this photo. Have a blessed day.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

WoooW he looks very surprised... I Love the picture and I Love our Monster, he is truly a Beautiful cat...

And we both miss you so so so much. I Love You, My Beautiful Princess @vanjaavedal.