(Oh my god) Incredible Cute Cat with a Rabbit Ears (*´∀`)~♥

in #pet7 years ago (edited)


Usually what I saw is little dogs with adorable dressing, but I do not notice that cat also, moreover

It is cute! and It is curing my spirit Σ>―(〃°ω°〃)♡→

I do not pet a cat, so just only can enjoy these amazing photos




I have searched on TAOBAO https://s.taobao.com, there are a lot of other styles

Please follow me, and give me a vote, @littlegreenfrog

Sort:  

Wow~ @littlegreenfrog

this adorable cat are so cute♡

i also love pets and i have cats...
i love to play with them every day^^

Thank you to shere such a wonderful things.
and glad to see you on this community

im from Thailand!!!
Please upvote and follow me at @giigii
and i will follow you back^^

If you haven't Register your membership , please do so.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read