The putus flowers

in #petalslast year

In today's blogging I will share with you some photography of putus flowers that I picked up from Eco Park..

A few days ago I went to Eco Park with my friends. When I went to Ecopark, I saw different types of flowers. This ecopark was decorated with colorful flowers.

That day, I took photographs of all the colorful flowers while walking around the Ecopark. I will slowly share with you all the photographs taken from there. Today I just shared some photography of Putus flowers. At first I didn't know anything about this flower.

This putus flower plant is known as a weed but is now being cultivated for garden decoration purposes. Gradually this flower is taking its place as an ornamental flower in different countries. This flower is found in most of the Asian countries including India-Bangladesh. In India this flower is known as putus.
The beauty of this flower attracts butterflies and birds very much. Therefore, this flower is cultivated in butterfly gardens, parks....

Friends, let me know how you like some of the photographs of putus flowers from Eco Park shared today. Everyone stay well, stay healthy, stay beautiful, stay happy, stay happy and peaceful with your family, this is my best wishes for everyone.