At the nursery to buy winter flowering plants

in #petalslast year

Hope you all are well and I am These colorful flowers really create an enchanting atmosphere for me. That's why I also thought of making a beautiful flower garden to make our school environment more attractive. I have already shared a post with you to create that flower garden. On the second day we went to the nursery to buy flower plants.

After visiting the nursery we saw a lot of floral work there. To tell the truth, seeing so many flowering plants made his head spin. Because among so many trees I could not think which trees I would like. After that I gradually started to learn the names of the flower plants from the nursery staff. As soon as he started saying the names, I looked up the shape of the flower by doing an online search for each name. I decided to buy the ones that I liked and install them in our school.

Jannat Orin, a play student from our school, was eager to go with me after hearing about going to buy. So I took her with me to the nursery to buy flowers...

  1. Danthus flower
  2. Gerbera flower
  3. dahlia flower
  4. Zinnia flower
  5. Calendula
  6. Chrysanthemum
  7. Aster
  8. Cosmos flower
  9. marigold

I have already brought these works and put them in our school. I am still thinking about planting dahlia and sunflower flower trees in our school. The dahlia and sunflower plants in the nursery were in very small shape so I thought I'd come up with these works a few days later.

Be sure to let me know in the comments which flower plant you like best among the winter flowering plants I have planted.