📸 Green buds with a splash of clor 📸

in #petals6 years ago

Hi Steemians


I find the pre stages of flowers very interesting as well.
Very different shapes and colors.
These little green buds will open up into a sweet lilac or purple flower.
Most people walk past them since they are considered a weed.
That is a pity since you can see that even this weed can be stunning :)
I love the soft green with the deep warm indigo.
A beautiful contrast.
They are covered with tiny hairs and make me think
of those insect eating plants :)
But these plants are harmless :)
Enjoy...

ThursdayGreen56.jpg

devider13.png

Thank's to @kalemandra for starting this wonderful challenge.
Thanks to @sardart and @adrianobalan for creating @petals and the #petals contests.
Check the link with the rules for the #petals contests here.

Photo is 100 % own work, taken with a Panasonic FZ1000.
For macro photos, I used the Raynox 250.
Some photos can be taken with my Huawei P10 Lite Phone.
Thank you for taking a look at my photos, have a great day !
If you enjoyed my post I would be happy with an upvote / resteem as a token of your appreciation :)
If you have some feed back for me, please tell because I love to learn and get better :)
Greetings Monika :)

00000lovesteemit.gif
0upvote.gif

0banner.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T12:27:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 810.48/1600.00
Total Photos: 96
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank