📸 Sunny Macro Lily to brighten up your day 📸

in #petals6 years ago

Hi Steemians


I bought this Lily a few weeks ago.
There were no open flowers on it yet,
just a few big buds :)
I could not wait for them to open up.
One morning when I came downstairs,
I saw something very Orange in my kitchen.
Two of them had opened and I was looking
at a fantastic flower :)
It was a very vibrant Orange and it had huge stamens.
All in the same direction like little soldiers :)
I took out my tripod and camera and started to shoot.
I have more to share with you but they are not processed yet.
Enjoy :)

TuesdayOrange22.jpg

Right click on the image and choose view image to see a larger version.

devider13.png

Thank's to @kalemandra for starting this wonderful challenge.
Thanks to @sardart and @adrianobalan for creating @petals and the #petals contests.
Check the link with the rules for the #petals contests here.

Photo is 100 % own work, taken with a Panasonic FZ1000.
For macro photos, I used the Raynox 250.
Some photos can be taken with my Huawei P10 Lite Phone.
Thank you for taking a look at my photos, have a great day !
If you enjoyed my post I would be happy with an upvote / resteem as a token of your appreciation :)
If you have some feed back for me, please tell because I love to learn and get better :)
Greetings Monika :)

00000lovesteemit.gif
0upvote.gif

0banner.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, its beautiful. The stamp (I hope its the right word and you know what I mean) seems to fly in this strong orange blossom. Thanks for sharing

Thank you hanneloree :)

This is a very beautiful picture. The color is a big part of it, so lively, but the focus on the heart of the flower is just amazing.

I hope people will not only look at the larger image but also zoom in once more on that image. It is very sharp.

Thanks ijmmai, this Lily had all its stamen (stampers) in one direction which made it easier to get them all in focus :) Normally they are in all different directions.

Looks very beautiful I love the radiant color and the details in the flower like you describe 😍 what a wonders we have from mother nature😊 thanks for sharing!

Yes your right, it is a blessing :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T14:32:30
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 784.48/800.00
Total Photos: 92
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank