📸 The joys of springtime 📸

in #petals6 years ago

Hi Steemians


The other day I wrote about the beautiful field of Poppies and Cornflowers that I saw.
It was just a sea of red and blue... amazing :)
Lots of people stepped of their bicycles to take photos
and they were all smiling and chatting about this great place
right in the middle of some fields.
Some came back every year to watch it :)
It was my first time and I thought why did I not see this before
since I ride my bicycle there many times.
I selected one to share with you :)
But I am happy I got to see it this year and I will be back next year :)

MondayRed30.jpg

devider13.png

Thank's to @kalemandra for starting this wonderful challenge.
Thanks to @sardart and @adrianobalan for creating @petals and the #petals contests.
Check the link with the rules for the #petals contests here.

Photo is 100 % own work, taken with a Panasonic FZ1000.
For macro photos, I used the Raynox 250.
Some photos can be taken with my Huawei P10 Lite Phone.
Thank you for taking a look at my photos, have a great day !
If you enjoyed my post I would be happy with an upvote / resteem as a token of your appreciation :)
If you have some feed back for me, please tell because I love to learn and get better :)
Greetings Monika :)

00000lovesteemit.gif
0upvote.gif

0banner.jpg

Sort:  

dit zijn mijn fav bloemen, ik maakte er ooit een schilderij en gedicht van...
klaprozen.jpg

Ik wil u een veld vol klaprozen geven , niet omdat ik u wil beheren maar omdat ik u een glimlach wil geven...

awww wat gaaf, dank je wel @jackjohanneshemp :)
Je hebt mij ook een glimlach gegeven, dus krijg je van mij ook een veld vol :)
Dit is het veld waar ik het over had, is het niet schitterend en het is een enorm veld.
Je ziet hier maar een stukje :)

Right click on the image and choose view image to see a larger version.

IMG_20180519_142507.jpg

super mooie foto...;zou wat meer terug mijn percelen ter hand moeten nemen om deze pracht te vereeuwigen..alvast bedankt voor de glimlach

Gewoon doen en genieten :)