Kontes kelopak: #Flower. Pilihan mingguan kami

in #petals6 years ago

Hello friends on this network I Appear again It's been a long time not appear to this network I want to send flowers for friends of all friends in this network I want to be friends and visit places of friends all visit my dear friend.
With a simple handphone I take these flowers carefully in the time of the wind season Yesterday I took this special flower for me to send to friends all in this network because I have not been airing here for my ill health is not so tell all the brothers.

How is the story of friends in this network is healthy my prayer May be healthy all because I am again not feeling good new body could wake up this Bun because so I do not air again here recently I was airing somewhat better I was directly on the air?
Because I am reminded of our friends and relatives here I am again on the air here although my body is not good I still remembered the relatives and friends in this network I always remember you all though I am lying down this is better I have been able to walk -just again this is what i say thank you.

Accept this simple interest as Greeting my friendship with all brothers
Once again I thank you for this network friendship.

image

image

image

image
My Entry for #petals photo contest hosted by @petals