Sort:  

Wonderful photography @petals really awesome post . please visit my blog and give me your opinion on my photography 😊 thank you

Many thanks!

As a butterfly lover I like the swallowtail and the meadow brown the best. Your pictures are really great and also the flowers are a feast for the eyes.

Many greetings from @faltermann 🦋 🐛

Thanks for your comment!

Many say wow awsome post or photo to get an upvote.
But with these photos I have to say wow awsome.
No more words necessary.

thanks!

Have a wonderful break @petals. I like forward to your return, refreshed and raring to go. 😁

I will no doubt continue posting in your categories.

Many thanks !

Happy journey and enjoy your vacation

Thanks a lot!

I wish you a nice and relaxing holiday!

Thank you so much!!

Have a great vacation @petals! 🌸❤

Thanks a lot!

Have a wonderful vacation :D @petals.

many thanks

Thank you too! I wish you'll rest well!

thanks a lot!

Happy journeys have fun be safe and see you all when your back. ....Cheers :)

Many thanks!

You got a 37.03% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @petals!

thanks

thanks

Praying for safe travels @petals! God bless! Enjoy your vacation.

Many thanks!

👍🏻

Enjoy your holidays!

many thanks!

Have a wonderful vacations and come back soon! !

Have a wonderful vacations and come back soon! !