The @Petals contests. Wednesday is PinkFlowerDay! Winning min 5 SBD

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! As we already announced in our presentation Petals a new community on Steemit here it is our very first contest - The PinkFlowerDay!

Rules:

  1. starting today, during all week display your post with a pink flower photo (a maximum of 3 photos each post or in three different posts);
  2. Use hashtag #petals and (if possible) #pinkflowerday
  3. the title of your post shall include PinkFlowerDay , The contests of Petals;
  4. Vote this post;
  5. include the reference in a comment of this post.
  6. Because it's a photo contest, only the quality of the photo is judged. Anyway a few text lines under your photo is required.

Each Wednesday, the PinkFlowerDay, we’ll choose the 3 winner posts that we will publish in a special Post The Winners!
Awards: All the SBD that will win the Post (with at least 5 SBD) will be devided in 75% to the authors of the winning photos, the rest of 25% will go to the editors.

petals_3.jpg

Follow us also on DISCORD @Petals and if you want include your post in the Pinkflowerday channel.

(Please pay attention - only original photos. Who will use non original photos will be reported to steemcleaners and risks the flag).
@Petals. A new community flourishes on Steemit, an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt. Help us reward the quality contents with little or big donations and delegations of Steempower.
Because we are sure that beauty will save the world!

petals_3.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

very pretty flowers

Thanks for your participation!

Thanks for your participation!

I love this idea!! I so enjoy photographing flowers!! :D
Here is my entry...
https://steemit.com/petals/@jayclar30/pinkflowerday-blooming-pink

IMG_805v5.JPG

love it!!

Thank you!! So do I :D
I love receiving flowers, it's always a good excuse to get the marco out!

Well here's to hoping you receive many more flowers in your future

Hahaa :D
Here's hoping...

Thanks for your participation!

No, I think thanks should go to you for bringing us all together!! : )
So thank you!!

wow..so nice flower

this flower looks like heart... sape.
beautyfull click @petals

Many thanks

Very good
I will join this contest

Very beautiful- soaking heart means this flower in german.
I'm gonna have to join in right now.

https://steemit.com/petals/@kuchenkruemel/the-petals-contests-wednesday-is-pinkflowerday-filled-petunia-from-my-garden

Thanks for your participation!

My wednesday Flower: https://steemit.com/created/pinkflowerday... thanks for the opportunity

Thanks for your participation!

Nice and beautiful Flowers with its trunks @petals

Hi there! I’d like to join your contest/s. I do like flowers too 😊

This is a fun one to do, and I am participating with my first post for it: https://steemit.com/petals/@icybc/pinkflowerday-the-contests-of-petals-pink-tulips

Thanks for your participation!

Me parece una excelente idea seguramente nosotras von las cuentas @haydeart y @haydeearte te estaremos apoyando con los post. Amamos tomarle fotos a flores flower sus colores la diversidad son geniales.
Gracias por mostrar esas modelos.

Beautiful heart flower! My entry https://steemit.com/petals/@ileana56/clover-flower.
I had to edit my post to add to the title PinkFlowerDay , The contests of Petals! 🙂I have seen this post after posting my post.

Thanks for your participation!

Wonderful blending hearts!

  • I'll be joining - just a minute or two :)

Thanks for your participation!

wow loking hart flower. i love it. and i also love love flower.
https://steemit.com/phone/@sumonpra/phone-pgotography

Thanks for your participation!

Thanks for your participation!

I'm very pleased to have a contest available where I can submit my pink flowers @petals Thank you @sardrt and #adrianobalan for this opportunity
Upped and resteemed. Will return with my entry soon.

you are welcome!

🌸🌼🌺

When will you feature yellow petals? Or the colours are on weekly basis?

Since I discovered this new contest that I was tempted to share some of oy photos! Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/petals/@liliana.duarte/pinkflowerday-common-sword-lily-gladiolus-italicus-mill

Thanks for your participation!

Hi@petals, please see my post which was done but I did not send via this method. I have tag to #petals and #pinkflowerday is that sufficient for my entry??
Please advise.
Thank you

https://steemit.com/petals/@jackpot/entry-to-pinkflowerday-and-petals-contest
@jackpot

Thanks for your participation!

My 2nd entry
L1040655-Edit.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Thank you for your participation!

hola amigos de @petals en this link I leave my participation.

ADSC_0683.jpg

Flor del Desierto.JPG

DSC_0683.JPG

Thank you for your participation!

Thank you for your participation!

Thank you for your participation!

Thank you for the wonderful contest. All success and good luck! Wonderful mood! And well-being!

Here are my pictures of the pink oleanders.

https://steemit.com/petals/@singa/pinkflowerday-new-contest-a-pink-oleander

Thank you for your participation!

amigos esta es mi segunda entrada y es porque la primera entrada tiene flores que no son amarillas y me di cuenta luego de publicar.

A DSC_1407.JPG

A DSC_1416.JPG

A1 DSC_1408.jpg

https://steemit.com/petals/@daryjean/pinkflowerday-flor-desconocida

Thank you for your participation!

There are 2 pages
Pages