Wild flower with bright color sparkle

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Good night everybody

Beautiful flowers at the foot of the hills or precisely in the mountain is often in the eyes of the eye by everyone but with the beauty of this one flower we may have to ask why there is a beautiful wild flowers

Below you can see some photos with a gorgeous and fascinating macro capture anyone sees it

This flower is honest I just first saw it and this flower I honestly do not know his name I call it wild flowers because the place grows far from where people live so I call so

image


image


image


image

How do you feel after seeing my photo of my friend? Hopefully you like it and give your suggestions and comments below

To end my story today I say thanks to a friend who took the time to vote my and wish you success always

Sort:  

Amazing shot, good luck with contest,