You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Loss of A Pet

in #pets6 years ago

Hello there, sorry for your loss. I lost my pet yesterday in a very sad way. I also wrote about my experience in my latest post. I had him for just over a year but it was long enough to make a deep impact on my heart.

I hope we are able to share each burdens in the pain we going through our respective situations. She was cute. Remember, her as she was.

I hope you are doing well and writing about it has helped soothed your pain. I think I have a LONG way to go but writing and getting support from friends has helped out immensely.

Here's my post if you would like to read the story.

https://steemit.com/dog/@anthonyadavisii/found-out-i-lost-one-of-my-best-friends-today-memorial-to-king-our-american-bully-413b35a72d699