Good to be back!

in #pets4 years ago

Hello friends! Long time no see! It's been about 6 months since my last post, and I have to apologize for the long absence. Nick and I have been so busy with moving and life in general, we just now managed to get around to setting up the internet at the new place. But we're finally back and we've missed you!!

I'm going to keep this post pretty short, since I'd like to spend some time exploring around and catching up on everything I've missed. So instead of an art post today, I'd like to you all to meet the newest member of our family... please allow me to introduce Xeno, the naughtiest, but sweetest kitty there ever was.Xeno1.jpg

Xeno2.jpg

He's been the perfect addition to our little family, and most importantly, his big brother Ezekiel loved him right away! It took Xeno a few days to warm up to Zeke, but soon they became the best of friends <3
Xeno&Zeke.jpg

Well, that's all I've got for you lovely people today, but I'll be back soon with more artwork posts.
Can't wait to see you all out there!

Sort:  

Congratulations @artbygiamberdini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!