Pets

in #pets8 years ago

Hello there, I just wan't share that pets can really lessen stress,we have 7 dogs and 3 cats ,
yes,feeding them are a bit expensive but all are paid off when they show how playful and sweet they are,
feeding and taking care of them is just like taking care of someone you love and you care,
Yes they are not humans but sometimes they can feel what you feel, that's how when your sad they will come in front of you and try to get our attention,
I don't understand why other people are killing dogs ,cats and other animals I hope that one day they shall understand the value of every life that exist.
Just like us , they had feelings(so stop animal cruelty)
I hope that this post should educate people about the importance of animal life, for they have the right to live and to love.

Sort:  

PETS is the coolest helpers!

thanks for appreciation , i hope that many will become a pet lover like us,

I love cats. They have such a calming influence on me, and i like the way they meoww

hahaha they are so cute and adorable,

In my house my cat Lilli is the Queen. she has i believe the best life ever a cat could have. She is sooo contented and i have to say that she is one of the family