Rat Cat Bats

in #pets5 years ago (edited)

Animals 4pics-2.png

Didn't I tell you how much I really love animals? Did you know that I sometimes prefer humans over creatures of the jungles? Here are some pictures of our pets, mostly from the 1990's in Oregon (OR), USA, where we were raised. Was born in Forest Grove, OR, in 1985. We had some dogs. But we mostly had cats. Had some mice, guinea-pigs, hamsters, snakes, bugs, ants, gerbils, in the 90's. Didn't really have pets after the 90's. Dad would call the mice rats. Dad would the dogs rats. Dad would call the cats rats. He was probably joking and it was probably funny. Rats are like bats but without wings. I used to tell that joke in front of crowds during some events, when I was attending the New York Word of Life Bible Institute, 2004-2006. I was called up to make people laugh a few times when they needed some time to kill a few times when there were a few gaps on the stage during certain events that we would help out with, like youth group events for the teenagers. So, I would go up and tell some of my pet horror stories that were sort of funny in how I would tell these stories. Sadly, some people lie and say that I don't even like animals. I've been talking about this a little this past week in my previous posts. Sometimes, people take me out of context. Here is a reminder of where my heart lies. No pun intended. I love animals.

But I like people more.

Is that a crime?

Pet Tax
What kind of animal is a Grinch?
Do you like to draw animals?
Do you have a job resume CV?
Are you curious enough like Curious George?
What are your favorite things?
Did you see the last gerbil movie?
Did a teacher really murder a puppy in front of students?
My Girlfriend is my Furby

cat honey

Can dogs be home alone in New York & still fight burglars ?
How many stuff animals do you have?
Why do only some secret animals have human faces?

poffer puffer cat loxxcatt coolkid oatmeal joey arnold pets animals jsa ja oja fg or usa vn

Did dinosaurs have planet of the apes wars with humans in the future?

puffer jr junior cat pet arnold oatmeal joey crystal ja oja jsa

Can chickens seek revenge?
Will you see the new live-action lion king movie?
Do cats even have a life?

horses horse joey oatmeal arnold

Can you feel it?
Did you see all these little bears and animal creatures?
Is this the ugliest mouse ever?
Are you a cat because I'm meowing all over?

joey dog

What kind of cat is Facebook Mark Zuckerberg?
Can ants and tigers be friends?
How gay was that oatmeal inside my belly?
How did Cat Girl become Cat Woman?
Riding horses through the dawn of the sunset
How red can a dog be?

nathan williams joey arnold oatmeal tiffany cumbo cats

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1930's - 1940's - 1950's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums

poffer pufer pofer puffer cat catt loxx lox low loxxcatt law meo meow arnold oatmeal joey arnold jsa ojawall bumbaloe fg lms ja coolkid art artzone saigon vietnam vn or fghs usa america

Rat Cat Bats

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

loxxcatt drawing poffer cat ja jsa oja pets

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Animals 4pics-3.png