JANE My lost pet, unfortunally has died, And this is my memory artwork

in #pets6 years ago

Jane, my little puppy

Jane had 4 months, until get sick, yesterday. My pet had some bad mood days before, and had bad times, but nothing extreme, after yesterday. She had some bad look at the moment, and we brng her to the veterinarian hospital, so there died in the morning. I felt in love with her at the end, after my brother bring her to home. ##So I wwanted to do something to remember her with love and try to show her soul in one picture, and tell her, that thanks, for the funny, sad and happy times that give o me, and my family...

JANE.jpg

AO2.jpg

Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

This nice post i like it thanks..

sorry to hear that buddy 😞😞 😞

Wow great pet photography..
Really amazing...
Thanks for sharing...

Sorry to dear...
This was so good.
It's died

😓😓😓

Wow..Amazing art..I appreciate your post.thanks for sharing this post.best of luck.

I am truly sorry for your loss, I lost my dog when he was just 5 years old, it's like losing a member of your family