Missing my baby boy Mr. Bunz (The Cutest Rabbit Ever)

in #pets7 years ago

I wanted to share with everyone something that I can finally talk about without crying! 3 months ago I lost my Netherland Dwarf rabbit, we had him for 6 years and never could imagine life without him, when I talk about my rabbit and my feelings about him, most of my co workers or friends will say to me "Suzzanne he is just a rabbit, get a dog or a cat, rabbits don't care about you or make good pets" but they are wrong ! my rabbit was litter trained, he had free roam of the house, he greeted me in the morning sat on my lap at night, watched TV with us, ate dinner with us, he even helped unpack the groceries knowing his carrots where in there somewhere lol! He was our baby boy, a member of the family, my mother called him her grandbunny!! Most of all he knew he was loved!! He overcame to an illness and it ripped our hearts out! To anyone that has ever lost a pet I know you know the pain we are still going through! I just wanted to share this story in his honor today! Thank you all for reading this!! Thank you all for being there! IMG_1285.PNGIMG_1531.PNGIMG_1570.PNGIMG_1621.JPGIMG_1629.JPGIMG_1260.JPG

Sort:  

I miss you little buddy! Hope you have all the treats and carrots in bunny heaven!

:) He was awesome!! I want him back!