Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Pet Animal including Birds ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) Voting day

in #pets6 years ago
Sort:  

Hello 45 thats my dog not @mekky... Please make corrections.

My vote goes to #18.... the winner of this challenge will get official membership of #doggang ... image
We are all thugs here...
image
And we chase cats -
image
:P

3..hanitasteemer
Great post dear all pet are very beautiful but 3rd one is very beautiful and cute

ill vote my entry 47. She has no eyes but still she can communicate those around her and she was happy. :)

27 is my pick.

my vote for 3

my vote for # 30 @ramsesuchiha

vote for 57

My vote for 25

MY VOTE FOR 7 PLEASE SUPPORT ME :)

Excelente presentación mi estimada amiga Rosz!! Las fotografías están maravillosas!!!! Un fuerte abrazo desde Chile!!