You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: d

in #pets5 years ago

Arctic fox and albino racoons? I wish you snapped some photos I wan to see. A very interesting pet shop but is it......legal? Would be cool to have an arctic fox as a pet. Are they caught from the wild or raised in captivity? I'm asking too much questions lol. I love animals and watch a lot of animal tv docu series. But with frogs I have some sort of a phobia which I cannot trace back.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, the arctic foxes and albino raccoons were special order only on the website. There were none at the shop much to my disappointment and the website was a little misleading. Personally, I prefer zoos and especially natural conservation areas. I also, like watching the nature channel and videos of animals. Their cameras make me jealous though.
I'm sorry to hear you have a frog phobia.