Spread smiles by posting pictures of your pets

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

Our pets are family. No one can deny that. Well it holds true most certainly for me.

image

I want to introduce you to my two buddies. They are both Pekingese and very fluffy.

image

The golden one is called Fluffy and the grey and black one is named Milo.

I believe Fluffy is fully Pekingese but Milo is a mix of Pekingese and Yorkie.

Fluffy is so slow and just heavy on his feet while milo is like a rabbit, hops everywhere and is so very affectionate. He only likes love on his terms though.

Fluffy on the other hand loves cuddles and attention. He will stay with you until you decide to stop playing with him or massaging his back. He loves massages my goodness.

I'm sorry about the photos being the wrong way. I'm posting from my phone and I don't quite know how to make it face the right way. Still learning my dear friends. Still learning.

I'm hoping that people can share pictures of their pets. It's nice to see something like that.

Get posting folks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @whatawombat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!