Weekly #petshots Entry - Week 7.

in #petshots6 years ago

This is Pippy, our Jack Russel, when she was about 10 weeks old. We should have known from poses like this that she would turn into the diva she is today!

Many thanks to @gabeboy for hosting this contest.


Images

The image is by the author




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Sort:  

Your dog is beautiful! ❤

Thanks, @genetf! I'll pass on your comment to her. I'm sure she will be pleased :-) I love the look of your dog in your intro post as well. A little ball of fluff.

haha ok... Yes, it's very hairy and sometimes grumpy but it earns my heart very fast 😂

He is very cute!!I like pets! I have a malinois shepherd x

Hi @nymia.aryn. I had to search to see what a Malinois Shepherd dog looked like. I have never heard of one of those before, Looks to be a large powerful dog. A bit different from our little diva of a Jack Russell. :-) Thank you for your comment.

Yes it is a very strong dog, they are also often trained for police investigations and to get the bad guys haha :) our dog is not trained for the police he is trained to be a big brother and a sweet house dog;) you can find him on my page :) X
You are welcome

Amazing animal photography thanks for sharing