My first recording of some Psyberx game-play. Graphics setting on the lowest possible!

in #pgmlast year

It's been fun learning how to play this game!

I have been playing around with some game recording software to show my gameplay to the Hive community. My computer has been a challenge, to say the least.
I turned everything all the way down so I could serve the game and add bots to play with.
The graphics are so intense that you need a badass video card to see its full potential.

After I get blasted one time I got almost very good with the sniper rifle. It's a short video so enjoy it and no making fun of my slow-ass reflexes! HAHA


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Sort:  

Can you stream it on vimm.tv?

I was looking at your blog about Kurt Saxon, and I look forward to reading everything he wrote!
I like learning about old-school ways of doing things.

The links to his archive have nearly all of it.
He reads many of his articles in the link at the bottom.

I never tried that, I will look into it.

Why was the banana denied bail?
Every judge knows bananas splits.

Credit: reddit
@tbnfl4sun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)