Token and hp summary week 1

in #pgmlast year (edited)

 "Screenshot_133.png"

Stagnant token ratio

 "Screenshot_134.png"

important tags:

hive-engine, pop, spt, alive, cent, pgm, pimp, leo, neoxian, fun, waiv, oneup, lolz

These are the tags to put in your posts to earn the token, but put them according to the rules of each community, because if you put the spt tag and don't talk about the game, they can give you negative votes.

Rules of participation

  • Add a comment to this post if you want to participate. and the quantity to delegate
  • Follow me so you don't miss any update
  • You don't have to vote for this post, but if you do, it's appreciated.

Distribution of votes according to delegation

  • 5 - hp vote 7.5%
  • 10 - hp vote 15%
  • 20 - hp vote 25%
  • 200 - hp vote 40%
  • 500 - hp vote 55%
  • 800 - hp vote 85%

delegate token

Bee 10 voto 7.5%
Bee 20 voto 10%
Bee 50 voto 15%
Bee 200 voto 40%
Bee 500 voto 60%
Bee 800 voto 90%

Put only the bee token because it is more comparable with hp to put the other tokens, you would have to put very large amounts, but if someone is interested in another token, leave a comment and I will tell you the amount

Users who are participating in this project

Weekly raffle for project users

I will raffle among the members of the 10 cent project. And remember to put the tags of the tokens that I have to win them in the cure



Sort:  

20 hp
Leo

Can you be more specific about what you want to delegate?

I don't understand what you mean

Sorry, none at this time. Forgot I was power down. Probably next week.

oups, sorry, i voted 2 times. I am sorry

pls. let me in, i will be on if possible
!LOLZ !MEME !PGM

Of course, the minimum number of hp can enter for me to vote for you, it is a 5 hp delegation, but I suggest the 10 hp one. I'm telling you this because tomorrow I'm going to update the bot and I'm going to raise the % of votes because there are still very few people in the project

hahahaha I was wrong too you are already inside hehehehe

no problem, that makes you human😂

!LOLZ !MEME !BEER !WINE !PGM !PIZZA

Comment this project to more people that you know that we are still very few


Hi @egistar, You Or @thranax Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Credit: serhotest
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Keep up the good work!
!PIZZA

Thank you very much, is there a way to mention it in some of your posts?, in this way we can attract more people

No worries, I think it will be okay, I will suggest your project in my future post.

Thank you very much, any help is welcome

Count me in



delegated 21hp


!BBH

@thranax! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (4/5)

ok thank you very much you will receive 25% twice a day, remember to put the tag to earn the token

Count me
delegated 25HP
!BBH

@thranax! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fredfettmeister. (1/5)

thank you very much i added you

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
tanzil2024 tipped thranax (x1)
@egistar(2/5) tipped @thranax (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Congratulations @thranax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

let's try with 20HP
!PGM

Remember to put the tag of to win them in the cure

I am curious which one is the correct tag, "LEO" or "LEOFINANCE" or both are same?

both are correct but the most important ones you have to put is hive-engine to win the bee token and currently the token with the highest price and I have almost 1000 bee tokens

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


ok thank you very much added

Hi, pls let me in. thx

i will start to delegate 10HP

!LOLZ !WINE !HBIT !MEME !PGM !BEER

Another thing I see is that you share your post in other communities, I warn you that the bot will vote for you but it doesn't distinguish that and you can lose the vote, I suggest you make 1 or 2 posts a day and don't share them, I'm telling you this for this https://prnt.sc/N6QVIQWWSjSI

ok thx for info!!

ok added, don't forget to put the tags to win the tokens when I vote for you

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @egistar

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: tokens-fr
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Hi @egistar, You Or @thranax Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us