ROAD to 1 million HIVE POWER - we're already HALF WAY THERE :) [DO NOT RESTEEM]

in #ph3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

Just over a month ago I wrote a post about my attempt to secure 1 mln HP in the form of delegations through dlease.io. I'm pretty sure that everyone reading this current post is familiar with this topic and does remember it quite well.

Just in case - this is the link to the mentioned article:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/ph/@coach.piotr/road-to-1-million-hive-power-long-term-project-for-2020-and-2021
Hive: https://hive.blog/ph/@coach.piotr/road-to-1-million-hive-power-long-term-project-for-2020-and-2021-do-not-resteem

Just to recap: I presented the idea of building a group of PH community members, who would set up a 50/50 reward split on their publications - knowing that those extra funds coming to our community budget in the form of beneficiary will be used to rent out more delegations on @ph-support account .

By that time ph-support had as little as 200k HP and our initial target was to double it by the end of the year 2020. Our goal was to reach a delegation of at least 400k HP worth within a span of only 3 months.

RESULTS SO FAR

line2.png

It's not even december and we've already exceeded those targets and by now we've reached already:

obraz.png

If we continue at such a speed, then we shall be able to reach 1mln HP voting power much faster than initially anticipated.

I would love to dream about reaching even 2mln HP before the end of 2021, however, the truth is that it would simply require liquid resources which I simply do not have. Even dleasing those 500k HP required almost 20k liquid HIIVE tokens. So far, I have used my own resources to pay for it and from now on I will have to rely on you and fund coming as beneficiaries.

So guys, stay active. Continue creating quality publications, continue setting up 50/50 reward splits and most of all - continue putting your trust in me. And if we play it right, then by end of next year I would expect ph-fund to (perhaps) reach 1.5mln HP. Which would make our community a serious player in this blockchain :)

SMALL SUGGESTION

line2.png

Current success with this project on HIVE made me wonder if we could possibly achieve similar results on Steemit? There are obviously challenges, which we would face: mostly the fact that traffic on Dlease on Steemit is very low. So filling out our delegation requests would be painfully slow.

My suggestion is: to ask every one of you to set up 30% beneficiary to ph-fund on Steemit. I would use those extra beneficiaries to promote Dlease.io on Steemit. My goal would be to bring more exposure to dlease within upcoming months, hoping that it will help us fill in those requests.

In meantime I could also offer better deal to all new delegators, attracting more direct support.

I strongly believe, that I didn't waste your trust and I prooved already that I'm a man of my word. So if you all decide to start setting up 30% beneficiary on Steemit, then I will surely do my best to grow our voting power over there with those extra resources.

THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU

line2.png

I don't think I need to mention, that we wouldn't be there if not for you guys. If you wouldn't put your trust in me and wouldn't decide to share 50%.

I can only hope that by now, all of you did realize that this was a good decision. A decision that will allow our community to maintain solid voting power - even if one day one of the large stakeholders (like TheRising) would pull out it's support towards our work. A decision that would help us thrive in the long run as an entire community.

DO NOT RESTEEM

No need to resteem this post. It's directed towards very small group of people and I will share it directly with each one of you.
Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr,

glad to know that we did quite better and have half a million HP earlier than we planed. This is indeed great and it shows that we are on the right path.

set up 30% beneficiary to ph-fund on Steemit. I would use those extra beneficiaries to promote Dlease.io on Steemit

I am happy to do this and from now on all my steemit posts will follow the same. Needless to say that you are doing great work to make PH sustainable and I am happy to support it by my bit.

Thanks so much and have a great day.

The seriousness and commitment on your part is reflected in every good decision you make, in particular I want to catch the good energies that you radiate with the motivation you print, in particular you can count on me for the growth of PH and thus maintain the benefactor of 50% to ph-fund. Greetings my dear friend, stay safe.

Greetings leader @crypto.piotr

I thank you very much for guiding us towards our goal and I am sure the best is yet to come.

I was always sure that we would achieve the goal as you are an excellent strategist and of course an extraordinary leader and friend.

Greetings friend, thank you for allowing us to be part of this great community.

Love seeing progress and PH is consistent here. Congrats and onward :)

Sorry @coach.piotr I thought I commented but I didn't?
It is nice to see the voting power is growing nicely. Is there a special bonus for 40/60 😉

Bonus? What about lovely hug @tomoyan? :)

I can always add solid upvote from @tipu on your posts :)

40 me/ ph 60 will get you up to 1 million faster? I can wait on the hugs...

tenor.gif

Of course, the important thing is to grow upwards and not to the sides and maintain the solidity of the community and like all a worker ants through its burrow.

Man, this is just mindblowing! Don't even understand how you are capable of doing all this, but I am glad you are doing, and if me giving 50% of rewards to PH-fund can help this continue, I am really happy to do so :)

I'm ... capable and resourceful person @unbiasedwriter :P

That's great news, I can't wait to see the future of this community.

Greetings dear friend @crypto.piotr, I feel satisfied by the great advance that we have had in the community, as they say there in the union is the force, the community has always breathed much solidarity.

The community is projected as a supportive family, which will have enough resources to support the quality content that is published daily, the leadership you have had is undoubtedly planning carefully the necessary strategies, has my support, have an excellent week.

This sure is good news and reading it first thing in the morning makes me really happy.
So 1 Million HP sooner than planned and 1.5 Million by end 2021 is super exciting.
Maybe we can go higher as the hive community accounts may grow along
As per the steemit 30% rev share I am already doing it

I am one of the newest users in @project.HOPE, and perhaps I have little information about the successes achieved in the beginning of the project, but I can testify that these last months have been extraordinary, I like the style of interaction that exists in the community.

Besides, the support is a gratifying element, since it is part of the effort of @crypto.piotr to consolidate an independent muscle, aspect that I consider will be achieved as long as we all push towards the same side. For some time now, I have been placing the 30% of beneficiary in the STEEMIT platform. May we continue to achieve greater voting power.

Nice idea @crypto.piotr, I will start setting up 30% to @ph-fund and continue setting up 50% on my hive post.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕💓❤️

Since I arrived at PH my life has improved and the desire to publish has grown, I always try to publish something interesting and thanks to the support of PH I can do it, so count on me to set the rewards to 30%

Loading...

We will continue to grow the account, we are doing very well. Of course, at steemit it is more complicated, the traffic of dlease delegates is much less.
But of course, you could configure 30%.
And we'll see what happens.

Dear @coach.piotr,

First of all it is great to know that we are moving towards our target faster than expected. Many congratulations over that.
The fact of setting 50% beneficiary to ph-fund has been great and yes it has worked out.

As far as steemit is concerned, i have already been setting 30% beneficiary to ph-fund and i assure that i will continue this :)

And i will also be more active now than before :)

Yours, @haidermehdi.

My suggestion is: to ask every one of you to set up 30% beneficiary to ph-fund on Steemit. I would use those extra beneficiaries to promote Dlease.io on Steemit. My goal would be to bring more exposure to dlease within upcoming months, hoping that it will help us fill in those requests.

I loved this idea. I am trying to post and engage regularly in ph. I am glad to see that ph is growing fast and this new idea is working great. I will do it on steemit as well. Waiting to see 1m power soon. ♥

Congratulations @coach.piotr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great newa @coach.piotr ...will continue HIVE benificiery 50%, Steem I am not going it, only one platform where my posts get mosts readers and vote;HIVE, will continue with the benieficiery 50%!!

Great progress man! We are on the good path. I will go on trying to write quality content posts:-)

excellent news, you can against our support.

Excellent, very impressive to be beating targets. I think you’re right to add ‘stretch’ goals. Looking forward to smashing the next target!

you are really doing a great work @coach.piotr, your zeal and supporting spirit really draw me to the community, been a while i see such support and continuing like this will surely draw in more content creators to the community. I really salute you sir and good work well done sir.

Hello @coach.piotr great news, the truth is that we have surpassed the goal, that means that we can achieve many things if we stay together as a great team. I agree to increase the percentage in steemit too, the idea is to grow our community and I am sure that by the end of 2021 we will have what we proposed. Greetings!

Greetings friend @ crypto.piotr
I am happy to know that this effort we have all made is giving such positive results.
All of you united as one family in this community, count on my support to continue maintaining the 50% benefactor to the ph-fund.

Greetings friends of the community, especially our guide and leader to follow.