My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (02/11 to 08/11/2020)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @gbenga who brings us an excellent publication on the importance of money, something I find very interesting. Most people give a lot of importance to money, it is very overvalued, but despite being an important tool in our lives it is not the most indispensable, if we all thought the same I think many people would stop being so unhappy.

Here is their link so you can review and comment on their publication:

Money Doesn't Buy Everything, It has its Powers and Flaws

image.png

In second place we have our friend @team07 who talks to us in his publication about how complicated it can be to undertake, certainly it is not an easy decision, the path can be difficult at first but it is not impossible, most people start with fear but in spite of everything they go ahead, it is necessary to have confidence in themselves and believe in our projects.

Here is their link for you to review and comment:

To be an entrepreneur is not easy task!

image.png

And thirdly we have our friend @samminator who talks to us in his publication about the importance of learning other skills apart from what we may have studied, it is always good to be in constant learning and that will help us to be able to solve any future circumstance. It also allows us to have extra sources of income since depending on our salary is a bad option in life or at least that's what I think.

If you want to visit his publication here I leave you his link for you to comment it:

Going For skills

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these great posts here's a small tip my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate