My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (05/04 to 11/04/2021)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First we have our friend @unbiasedwriter who brings us an excellent publication, the creation of habits, in this case the habit of publishing, which seems to me very important, it is necessary to create the habit of keeping our account active, we must be constant and disciplined people. So thanks for this incentive my friend.

I invite you to visit your publication and leave a quality comment.

The habit of publishing daily - The power of habits!

image.png

Secondly, we have our friend @gifxlove who brings us an excellent post about fear and rejection, as entrepreneurs we will always meet people who do not believe in us, but I think the most important thing is what we think of ourselves. Others should not be more important to us.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

How To Get Rid Of The Fear Of Rejection As An Entrepreneur

image.png

And in third place, we have our dear friend @betzaelcorvo who comes to us with a beautiful publication, not only for his narration but for his beautiful drawing, as many of us know he is a great artist and I think that in this publication he makes very clear the stages through which we all go through in this world.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

The wonderful stages of life and death

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. I'm honored to be among your top 3 articles from last week. Thanks again.

Congratulations @franyeligonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Estupendo apoyo a estos tres temas muy interesantes de los que siempre aprendemos algo @franyeligonzalez

Great support for these three very interesting topics from which we always learn something @franyeligonzalez