My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (25/01 to 31/01/2021)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @juanmolina who brings us a super important information about our current situation and the coronavirus, the mutations of this virus can bring us many repercussions in our health and the country where we are, a mutation can affect even more your signs and symptoms, the vaccine that today is used will not have any effectiveness since it was made under another structure of the virus.

So these new mutations are not at all favorable for our present, that is why we must take care of ourselves even more and take care of all the people around us. I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

New variants of SARS-CoV-2

image.png

In second place, we have our friend @tfame3865 who brings us an excellent publication, he talks a little about the healthy relationships that we should have especially in our work environment. I particularly consider that it is an attitude or skill that we should always put into practice, not only in our work area but in our life in general. Our physical and mental health will thank us for it.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Building healthier relationship in business: An important business guide

image.png

And in third place we have our friend @emimoron who brings us a great post about technology and education, which for everyone is obvious that it has advanced in giant steps. Our friend presents excellent tools that can be of great help to students and teachers, today the internet has allowed us to reach many places from the comfort of our home. And keep education alive.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

Examples of technological tools applied to education

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png